Weekly Specials

Print Friendly

 

Thursday April 17

BBQ Ribs
Full Rack With Baked Beans,
Macaroni & Cheese
& Homemade Cole Slaw
$12

 Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: Noon - 9 p.m.

 

Friday April 18

Early Bird Special
4 Oz. Crab Cake Baked Potato,
Steamed Seasoned Green Beans,
Cup Of MD Vegetable Crab Soup
Or Soup du Jour
$9.25

Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: Noon – 6 p.m.

 

 

Saturday April 19

Buy A Lb. Of Traditional or Boneless Wings
& Get 1/2 Lb. Same Flavor
FREE
**Celery & Dressing/Dip Extra**

 Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: 1 p.m.- 7 p.m.

 

Sunday April 20

Happy Easter
Brunch & Dinner Buffets
Open Regular Hours
11 a.m. – 1 a.m.
Carry Out Beer & Wine Available Until 1 a.m.

Monday April 21

Pulled Pork Dinner
With Baked Beans, Macaroni & Cheese &
Your Choice Of Homemade Cole Slaw,
Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad
$10
*Sorry NOT Valid With Birthday Cards*

Dining Room, Pub Or Carry-Out: Noon - 9 p.m.

 

 

 

Tuesday April 22

Buy  A Half Pound Of Wings
(Boneless OR Traditional)
& Get Another Half Pound
(Same Flavor)
FREE
*Celery, Dressing/Dip Extra*

 

Dining Room, Pub Or Carry Out: Noon - 9 p.m.

 

 

Wednesday April 23

Baked Penne Pasta With Your Choice Of:
Meatballs, Meat Sauce Or Marinara Sauce
With Melted Italian Cheeses.  Complete With
Toasted Garlic Bread & Side Salad
$8.50

Dining Room, Pub & Carry Out: Noon – 9 p.m.

 

Thursday April 24

BBQ Ribs Full Rack With Baked Beans,
Macaroni & Cheese & Homemade Cole Slaw
$12

 Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: Noon - 9 p.m.

 

Friday April 25

Early Bird Special
Salisbury Steak With Mushroom Gravy,
Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes &  Cup Of
MD Vegetable Crab Soup Or Soup du Jour
$8

Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: Noon – 6 p.m.

 

 

Saturday April 26

Twisted Crab
a.k.a. – Crab Pretzel
Only $5

 Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: 1 p.m.- 7 p.m.

 

Sunday April 27

Lb. Of Mixed Size Steamed Shrimp &
Lb. Of Steamed Snow Crab Legs
$16

 Dining Room, Pub or Carry-Out: 1 p.m.- 9 p.m.