Weekly Specials

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday January 16

 

Shrimp & Tenders
1 Lb. Random Size Steamed Shrimp
& 1 lb. Random Size Chicken Tenders
$10

 

Dine In Or Carry Out * 4 p.m – 9 p.m.
Carry Out = CASH ONLY

 

Friday January 17

 

Early Bird
Shrimp Scampi With Penne Pasta,
Toasted Garlic Bread,
Cup Of MD Crab Soup & Bread Pudding
$12

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out) Noon – 6 p.m.

 

 

Saturday January 18

 

1/2 Dozen Oysters On The Half Shell Or Steamed
 $5

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out)- Noon – 5 p.m.

 

Sunday Jan 19

 

16″ Tomato & Cheese Pizza With
1 Lb. Random Size Chicken Tenders
& 1 Lb. Random Size Steamed Shrimp
$21

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out)- Noon – 9 p.m. 

 

Monday January 20

 

1 Dozen Mixed Size Steamed Male Crabs
& 1 Lb. Random Size Steamed Shrimp
$22

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out)- 4 p.m – 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday January 21

 

Slider Trio
1 Each – Crab Cake, Shrimp Salad & Tuna Salad
With Fries & Dill Pickle Spear
$10

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out) Noon – 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday January 22

 

16″ Tomato & Cheese Pizza  & 1 Lb. Wings
$12

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out) Noon – 9 p.m.

 

Thursday January 23

 

Shrimp & Tenders
1 Lb. Random Size Steamed Shrimp
& 1 lb. Random Size Chicken Tenders
$10

 

Dine In Or Carry Out * 4 p.m – 9 p.m.
Carry Out = CASH ONLY

 

Friday January 24

 

Early Bird
Pork Schnitzel With Red Cabbage,
German Potato Salad,
Cup Of MD Crab Soup & Bread Pudding
$10

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out) Noon – 6 p.m.

 

 

Saturday January 25

 

1/2 Dozen Oysters On The Half Shell Or Steamed
 $5

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out)- Noon – 5 p.m.

 

Sunday Jan 26

 

16″ Tomato & Cheese Pizza With
1 Lb. Random Size Chicken Tenders
& 1 Lb. Random Size Steamed Shrimp
$21

 

Dining Room Or Pub (Sorry No Carry Out)- Noon – 9 p.m. 

 

All Specials Subject To Availability & Price Change